Veterans Housing Programs


The Vet House


Neighborhood and Community Services

 

VCAP - Veterans Community Advocacy Program


Contact Us

Albany Housing Coalition Inc.

278 Clinton Ave.

Albany, NY 12210

 

PHONE: 518 465-5251

FAX: 518 465-6499

 

EMAIL

 

General Information or comments

admin@ahcvets.org

 

 

Veterans Housing and Services

 

Director of Veterans Services

Lee Vartigian l.vartigian@ahcvets.org

 

 

Veterans Services Managers

Tyrone Alexander t.alexander@ahcvets.org

Sandra Sutherland s.sutherland@ahcvets.org

Jeff Turner MSW j.turner@ahcvets.org

Sara Hendry s.hendry@ahcvets.org

 

 

 

Supportive Services for Veterans

Daniel Forant d.forant@ahcvets.org

Warren Youngblood w.youngblood@ahcvets.org

Larry DePaulo l.depaulo@ahcvets.org

 

 

Veterans Employment Specialist

Ruth Fredericks r.fredericks@ahcvets.org

 

Facilities Support

John Bradshaw Louis Chester

Phil Vartigian Peter McFarlane

 

Rental Manager

Fawn Dalton f.dalton@ahcvets.org

 

Homeownership Counseling

Affordable Rental Listings

David Schachne d.schachne@ahcvets.org

 

Executive Director

Joseph Sluszka jsluszka@ahcvets.org

 

Finance

Lyn Mack l.mack@ahcvets.org